top of page



Welcome to the Wisconsin Chapter of The American Society of Landscape Architects (WI ASLA) awards portfolio. See below for a collection of our professional and recognition award winners from the past few years.

Call for Professional Awards! 

WI ASLA is calling for nominations for Professional Awards. The Awards Ceremony will once again be held in partnership with the UW-Madison Department of Planning and Landscape Architecture (DPLA) at the Jensen Longenecker Banquet in Madison, WI on April 14th. 


All entries must be received by 5:00 PM CST on Friday, March 3, 2023.


The Wisconsin Chapter of The American Society of Landscape Architects (WI ASLA) invites ALL qualified individuals and firms to submit entries for landscape architecture projects located in or out of the State of Wisconsin. All applicants must have primary involvement in their entry and must clearly describe their role in the project. Additionally, projects entered must be submitted with the consent of the client or owner. Submitting more than one entry in any given category and/or across categories is encouraged as the jury has the ability to select multiple projects within each category to be recognized with an award.

Professional Award Entry Form 2023_Page_1.jpg

Entry Categories

General Design

Small Scale Design (formerly Residential Design)

Un-Built Works

Analysis and Planning



Awards and Jury

Entries may be awarded within the three levels listed below:

•   Award of Excellence – one possible award selected from all entries

•   Honor Award – one possible award per category

•   Merit Award – as many as the jury finds exemplary

The jury will be comprised of landscape architects from a partnering chapter of ASLA.


Questions regarding entries should be directed to -


Past Awards

List of past award winners since 2013

bottom of page